Natalie Porter

Senior Traffic Engineer, El Dorado County DOT Email: Natalie.porter@edcgov.us Phone: 530-621-5442  

William T. Mitchell

Wheeldon Geology Email: wheeldongeology@gmail.com Phone: 530-621-4482  

Michael Krch

Meteorological Risk Consultant Email: mike@michaelkrch.com    

Jared Meredith

Meredith Engineering Inc. Email: j.meredith@meredithengineering.com Phone: 530-676-7526  

Bobbie Lebeck, P.E.

Lebeck Engineering, Inc. Email: bobbie@lebeckeng.com Phone: 530-677-4080  

Kevin Heeney

CTA Engineering & Surveying Email: kheeney@ctaes.net Phone: 916-638-0919  

Mark Egbert

Resource Conservation District Email: Mark.egbert@ca.usda.gov Phone: 530-295-5630  

Neil Moore

Neil Moore & Associates Email: nma@nma-se.com Website: http://nma-se.com/ Phone: (530) 677-4308  

Alban Gjongecaj

Burne Engineering Email: alban@burneengineering.com Website: http://www.burneengineering.com/ Phone: 530-672-1600  

Lori Burne

Burne Engineering Email: lori@Burneengineering.com Website: http://www.burneengineering.com/ Phone: 530-672-1600